i say,,..i may,... my way...

the dark of the night..the light of the moon...whispers a lot... says nothing...

How much i want to scream out and tell you her name...love her so much, but sorry, am bound with the code of conduct of this blog..lets call her SM...she is a friend, a counsellor, activity partner,gossip partner, career advisor,pair of shoulders i wet with my tears all the time, an elder sister, more like a family...ALL IN ONE !! SM is a very balanced person, can see things logically and has a big heart...have never seen her being unfair to anyone...if i want to give a tit-for-tat to someone, she will always stop me, ask me to empathise and then take an action...in short, she is my remote control ;)))

btw, she is also from the same industry as mine, is single@30 and extremely tolerant ! and yes, very bad with keeping track of her monies..


goodevening ppl...i thought this to be an appropriate platform to introduce my friends, and will start the blog with the most interesting of them all..yes yes..this woman smiling on ur left...am not going to name her, lets just call her MJ...extremely amusing personality...energetic,viavacious and absolutely crazy ! what will she say next or do next is something even she doesnt know...we call her the 'Conclusion Queen' coz she will not think twice before drawing out a conclusion which would be completely crazy, bais, baseless and utterly confusing..it will not make any sense to anybody else, but MJ will send hours drawing out conclusions and then distributing them...ha ha ha..but the woman is fun i tell ya...a bigtime gossip monger, her life thrives on Gossip,news updates, networking and ofcourse Conclusions :) she is always fun to be with...and yes a big sport to try out anything and everything...she is one chick who will cheer me up, no matter how low i am..and thats why i love her..and really really value her...more on MJ soon :))))
btw, MJ works in the same industry as mine,in the same city, has just got married to a techie and has being my close pal from the last..ummm...more than 4 years or so...

i have always loved saathiya...the movie which narrates the beautiful love story of vivek & rani..they don't look like actors in that, they look like real people...real people in love..so much in love..so commited to each other...
when i first saw the movie only i loved it...it shook me...deep from within...and now its definately more closer to heart !!!
what will happen to my love story, am scared to think of the consequences...
i saw the movie this morning again, just a clip...and my mom was sitting there..it was that scene, where she declares she is already married and her parenst are in a shock..and they disown her...
i sumhow couldnt stand that scene and fled away fom the scene...
what lies ahead for me...

but hey, till then, Saathiya still happens to be the most romantic movie i have ever seen...
:)

yes...
its indeed being a looooooooooo time....
cannt blv it was june 07 when i last wrote...time slips by...really !!!

i promise to write continuosly..more and more...
filling in myself of what i am..what i think..why i do...

on my next update for sure

ciao...