And why exactly did he get snappy ??? I know sometimes all of us just behave snappy ,and the person at the receiving end may not be the one responsible for it, but knowing all this, it still hurts..
Our relationship is actually an acid test for my patience….i try.. trust me I really try, but I never seem to succeed…
So what do u say is the correct way of handling this situation…
OPTION l: I act patient, forgive him and be normal…(I cannot do it too successfully. I need to vent it out and then am alright)
OPTION 2 : Sulk and be grumpy…When he calls me up at night,don’t talk, give him the ‘silent treatment’ and then when he probes, EXPLODE ..(this option doesn’t work too, both of us feel very bad and annoyed after it, I cannot leave it midway and he cannot take it all way)
OPTION 3 : Leave yourself alone , leave him alone…let your anger cool down, and then get back jubilantly…why ?? well Payoshni, you got to be patient with him..be there to support him (ur support, who cares !, atleast he doesn’t)… lets not make things messy, coz you want ur peace of mind..or so does he…
You know Ms. Saraf, even in love, a woman always compromises! ego trip, or a question of choices..WE GOTTA COMPROMISE !
Don’t believe me? Look at any woman near you associated with a man, bethroed or married, just in love or with a family of 12…She would always compromise…she has to…you know, there is no choice…
Ohhhhhhhhhh………..this blog si making me more angry…
Can I ask him to FO ?
Let me see…I will surely TRY !!
Yeah, now that makes me happy !!!
Posted by
NightWhisperers
0 comments:
Post a Comment